Last update: 2018.MAY

Use of data

NICE APPS respects the privacy rights of its online visitors and recognizes the importance of protecting their personal data. NICE APPS does not require the personal data of its visitors online to view this website or to use the application SOS ACCOUNTING.

Some information is also transmitted to the servers of NICE APPS by the Internet browser when each visitor visits the website or uses the SOS ACCOUNTING application: the date and time of consultation, the name of the files consulted, the reference web page, the status (successful transaction), Internet browser and operating system used, the IP address of the device and the amount of data transferred. This information is stored in a connection archive for a limited time in order to ensure the security and proper functioning of the website and also for statistical purposes.

Personal data

The SOS ACCOUNTING app allows the user to enter personal data. NICE APPS agrees not to use these data and/or to transfer them to third parties. Please note that this data remains permanently stored on the mobile device (or tablet) of the user and does not transit the network. The user can freely erase this personal data, permanently, by removing the application of his mobile (or tablet) or by requesting the reset of data from the settings of the app SOS ACCOUNTING..

Cookies

NICE APPS reserves the right to place cookies on its website or app SOS ACCOUNTING. Cookies are small files downloaded to your computer. Cookies help us to ensure a secure and smooth operation of our website (security cookies and session cookies) and collect information about the products that interest our visitors online and how to navigate the site of our visitors favorite (tracking cookies, see below). You can disable cookies or set your browser to alert you when cookies are about to be sent. However, if you disable cookies, you may not be able to use all the features of this website. In addition, you have the option to disable tracking cookies only by following the link on the setting of cookies. Additional information is shown below..

For more information on cookies, visit the website of the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL): https://www.cnil.fr/vos-libertes/vos-traces/les-cookies/.

Tracking cookies

Google Analytics

This website and/or the SOS ACCOUNTING app uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google").
Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on visitors' computers to help website operators analyze how visitors use their site. The information generated by the cookie about how visitors use the website will generally be transmitted and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

On behalf of NICE APPS, Google uses this information to evaluate the site for its users, to compile reports on website activity (and/or the SOS ACCOUNTING app), and to provide information on the website. other services related to the activity of the website (and/or the SOS ACCOUNTING application) and the use of the Internet for the operators of the website. Google will not associate transferred IP addresses as part of Google Analytics with any other data used by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies at any time by setting the appropriate option in your web browser (and/or in the settings of the app SOS ACCOUNTING).
Please keep in mind that by doing so, you may not be able to use all the features of this website (and/or the SOS ACCOUNTING app.

In addition, users may prevent the collection of data relating to their use of the website (including their IP address) generated by the cookie and the use of data by Google, by downloading and installing the plug-in for the browser available at this address: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr .

Targeted advertising

NICE APPS does not use any of your personal data. However, and in order to maintain its free applications, NICE APPS broadcasts ads in the SOS ACCOUNTING app.

Google AdMob

These ads are provided by Google, Inc. ("Google").
Our partners collect data and use a unique identifier on your device to show you advertisements..
If you are a resident of the European Union, the app SOS ACCOUNTING will ask you to indicate whether you agree to receive targeted advertising based on your tastes and/or habits.
You can opt out of receiving targeted advertising by tapping the appropriate button.
You can change your choice at any time for SOS ACCOUNTING in the app settings.
You can click on the link below to find out how Google collects and uses your data: https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites.

Communications to users

When you send e-mail or other communications to NICE APPS, NICE APPS can keep these communications to answer your queries. Once answered, most e-mail messages are deleted. In the event that Becomes legally obligated to disclose user information in accordance with a legal or administrative process, NICE APPS will take all reasonable steps necessary to remove such personal information from the data in wherever possible.

Newsletter NICE APPS

If you subscribe to the NICE APPS newsletter, we will use your email address to send you regular newsletters and to inform you of new NICE APPS or third party products and events. You can unsubscribe from this service at any time by clicking on a link in one of these newsletters.

Contact

If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us by email by writing to the addresshello[at]niceapps.fr.
 

SOS ACCOUNTING, ALL ACCOUNTING PLANS IN YOUR POCKET (FRANCE, BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG) : COMPLIES WITH REGULATIONS AND AVAILABLE IN FRENCH AND ENGLISH.

PCN, PCMN, PCG APP,PCN APP, PCMN APP,COMPTA,PLAN,PLAN COMPTABLE,COMPTABILITÉ,PCG,PCG,PLAN COMPTABLE GÉNÉRAL,PLAN COMPTABLE GENERAL,ACCOUNTING,PLAN COMPTABLE ANGLAIS,IPHONE,IPHONE,IPAD,IPAD,IOS,IOS,MOBILE,MOBILE APP,APP,APPLICATION,APPLICATION MOBILE,GENERAL ACCOUNTING PLAN,FRENCH ACCOUNTING PLAN,FRENCH CHART OF ACCOUNTS,PCMN,PLAN COMPTABLE MINIMUM NORMALISÉ,PLAN COMPTABLE MINIMUM NORMALISÉ BELGE,PLAN COMPTABLE BELGE,BELGIQUE,PCN,PLAN COMPTABLE NORMALISÉ,LUSEMBOURG,PLAN COMPTABLE NORMALISÉ LUXEMBOURG,PLAN COMPTABLE LUXEMBOURG,PLAN COMPTABLE DES COPROPRIÉTÉS,SYNDIC BÉNÉVOLE,PLAN COMPTABLE NORMALISÉ LUXEMBOURGEOIS,BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG, CHART OF ACCOUNTS OF LUXEMBOURG, CHART OF ACCOUNTS OF BELGIUM,APP PCG,COMPTABLE,EXPERT-COMPTABLE,COMPTABLES,EXPERTS-COMPTABLES

Dernière mise à jour : MAI 2018

Utilisation des données

NICE APPS respecte les droits à la vie privée de ses visiteurs en ligne et reconnaît l'importance de protéger leurs données personnelles. NICE APPS ne requiert pas les données personnelles de ses visiteurs en ligne pour consulter ce site web ou pour utiliser l'application SOS COMPTA.

Certaines informations sont également transmises aux serveurs de NICE APPS par le navigateur Internet lorsque chaque visiteur consulte le site web ou utilise l'application SOS COMPTA : la date et l'heure de consultation, le nom des fichiers consultés, la page web de référence, le statut (transaction effectuée avec succès), le navigateur Internet et le système d'exploitation utilisés, l'adresse IP de l'appareil et le volume des données transférées. Ces informations sont stockées dans des archives de connexion pendant une durée limitée de manière à assurer la sécurité et le bon fonctionnement du site web et également à des fins statistiques.

Données personnelles

L'application SOS COMPTA permet à l'utilisateur de saisir des données à caractère personnel. NICE APPS s'engage à ne pas utiliser pas ces données et/ou à les transférer à des tiers. Veuillez noter que ces données demeurent stockées, en permanence, sur l'appareil mobile (ou tablette) de l'utilisateur et ne transite pas sur le réseau. L'utilisateur peut donc librement effacer ces données personnelles, de manière définitive, en supprimant l'application de son mobile (ou de sa tablette) ou encore en demandant la réinitialisation des données depuis les paramètres de l'application SOS COMPTA..

Cookies

NICE APPS se réserve le droit de placer des cookies sur son site web ou son application SOS COMPTA. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers téléchargés sur votre ordinateur. Les cookies nous aident à assurer un fonctionnement sécurisant et fluide de notre site web (cookies de sécurité et cookies de session) et récolte des informations concernant les produits qui intéressent nos visiteurs en ligne ainsi que la manière de naviguer sur le site préférée de nos visiteurs (cookies de pistage ; voir ci-dessous). Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies ou paramétrer votre navigateur afin qu'il vous alerte lorsque des cookies sont sur le point d'être envoyés. Néanmoins, si vous désactivez les cookies, il se peut que vous ne soyez pas en mesure d'utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. De plus, vous avez la possibilité de désactiver uniquement les cookies de pistage en suivant le lien sur le paramétrage des cookies. Des informations complémentaires sont affichées ci-dessous..

Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies, consultez le site de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) : https://www.cnil.fr/vos-libertes/vos-traces/les-cookies/.

Cookies de pistage

Google Analytics

Ce site web et/ou l'application SOS COMPTA utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web fourni par Google, Inc. ("Google").
Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur les ordinateurs des visiteurs ayant pour but d'aider les opérateurs de sites web à analyser comment les visiteurs utilisent leur site. Les informations générées par le cookie à propos de la manière dont les visiteurs utilisent le site web seront généralement transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs aux États-Unis.

Pour le compte de NICE APPS, Google utilise ces informations dans le but d'évaluer le site pour ses utilisateurs, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site web (et/ou de l'application SOS COMPTA), et pour fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site web (et/ou de l'application SOS COMPTA) et de l'utilisation d'Internet pour les opérateurs du site web. Google n'associera pas les adresses IP transférées dans le cadre de Google Analytics avec toute autre donnée utilisée par Google. Vous pouvez refuser, à tout moment, l'utilisation de cookies en paramétrant l'option appropriée dans votre navigateur web (et/ou dans les paramètres de l'application SOS COMPTA).
Veuillez néanmoins garder à l'esprit qu'en faisant cela, vous pourriez ne pas être en mesure d'utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web (et/ou de l'application SOS COMPTA.

De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent empêcher la récolte des données relatives à leurs utilisation du site web (y compris leur adresse IP) générées par le cookie et l'utilisation des données par Google, en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in pour le navigateur disponible à cette adresse : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr .

Publicités ciblées

NICE APPS n'utilise aucune de vos données personnelles. Cependant, et afin de maintenir ses applications gratuites, NICE APPS diffuse des annonces publicitaires dans l'application SOS COMPTA.

Google AdMob

Ces publicités sont fournies par Google, Inc. ("Google").
Nos partenaires collectent des données et utilisent un identifiant unique sur votre appareil pour vous montrer des publicités..
Si vous êtes résident de l'Union Européenne, l'application SOS COMPTA vous invitera à indiquer si vous acceptez de recevoir des publicités ciblées en fonction de vos goûts et/ou habitudes.
Vous pouvez décider de ne plus recevoir de publicité ciblées en touchant le bouton approprié.
Vous pouvez changer votre choix à tout moment pour SOS COMPTA dans les paramètres de l'application.
Vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien ci-contre pour connaître comment Google collecte et utilise vos données : https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites.

Communications aux utilisateurs

Lorsque vous envoyez un e-mail ou d'autres communications à NICE APPS, NICE APPS peut garder ces communications afin de répondre à vos requêtes. Une fois répondus, la plupart des messages par e-mail sont supprimés. Dans l'éventualité où se retrouve dans l'obligation légale de dévoiler des informations d'utilisateurs conformément à un processus légal ou administratif, NICE APPS prendra toutes les dispositions raisonnables nécessaires pour supprimer ces informations personnelles des données dans la mesure du possible.

Newsletter NICE APPS

Si vous souscrivez à la newsletter de NICE APPS, nous utiliserons votre adresse e-mail pour vous envoyer des lettres d'information régulières et pour vous informer des nouveaux produits et événements NICE APPS ou tierce partie. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire de ce service à tout moment en cliquant sur un lien présent dans l'une de ces newsletters.

Contact

En cas de questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter par mail en écrivant à l'adressehello[at]niceapps.fr.
 

SOS COMPTA, TOUS LES PLANS COMPTABLES DANS VOTRE POCHE (FRANCE, BELGIQUE, LUXEMBOURG) : CONFORMES AUX RÈGLEMENTS, EN FRANÇAIS ET EN ANGLAIS.

PCN, PCMN, PCG APP,PCN APP, PCMN APP,COMPTA,PLAN,PLAN COMPTABLE,COMPTABILITÉ,PCG,PCG,PLAN COMPTABLE GÉNÉRAL,PLAN COMPTABLE GENERAL,ACCOUNTING,PLAN COMPTABLE ANGLAIS,IPHONE,IPHONE,IPAD,IPAD,IOS,IOS,MOBILE,MOBILE APP,APP,APPLICATION,APPLICATION MOBILE,GENERAL ACCOUNTING PLAN,FRENCH ACCOUNTING PLAN,FRENCH CHART OF ACCOUNTS,PCMN,PLAN COMPTABLE MINIMUM NORMALISÉ,PLAN COMPTABLE MINIMUM NORMALISÉ BELGE,PLAN COMPTABLE BELGE,BELGIQUE,PCN,PLAN COMPTABLE NORMALISÉ,LUSEMBOURG,PLAN COMPTABLE NORMALISÉ LUXEMBOURG,PLAN COMPTABLE LUXEMBOURG,PLAN COMPTABLE DES COPROPRIÉTÉS,SYNDIC BÉNÉVOLE,PLAN COMPTABLE NORMALISÉ LUXEMBOURGEOIS,BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG, CHART OF ACCOUNTS OF LUXEMBOURG, CHART OF ACCOUNTS OF BELGIUM,APP PCG,COMPTABLE,EXPERT-COMPTABLE,COMPTABLES,EXPERTS-COMPTABLES